Homepage  /  News

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE 13TH BIENNIAL ALPHA CONGRESS: IN CASE YOU MISSED IT!

International IIVF Initiative

06 December 2022

| | | |
HIGHLIGHTS OF THE 13TH BIENNIAL ALPHA CONGRESS: IN CASE YOU MISSED IT!

6th Dec 2022, 3pm EST LIVE, 8pm UK, 9pm CET

Moderators:
Mina Alikani, Alison Campbell, Sharon Mortimer, Dean Morbeck and Christophe Blockeel

Introduction by Sharon Mortimer

Presenting:
Alessandra Alteri – Winner Best Free Communication
"The effect of laser assisted hatching on vitrified-warmed blastocysts: a multicentric randomized controlled trial"

Ainhoa Larreategui – Winner Best Poster Presentation
"Centrosome failure and peri-centrosome fragmentation in the first cell division of non-rodent mammalian zygotes"

Anja Pinborg – Most critically important invited lecture
"FET offspring health"

Closing Remarks by Mina Alikani and Dean Morbeck introducing the Alpha Forum!

REGISTER HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 302
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 06 December 2022   Date Updated: 06 December 2022
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters