Homepage  /  IVF News

FERTILIZATION, WHAT MATTERS? FILTERING OUT THE NOISE.

International IVF Initiative

13 November 2023

| | | |
FERTILIZATION, WHAT MATTERS? FILTERING OUT THE NOISE.

Tuesday 14th November 2023 (3pm EST/8pm UK/9pm CET)

Moderators:
Kimberly Kienast
Neringa Karpaviciute
Panelists: 
Prof. Gianpiero D. Palermo and Dr. Caroline McCaffrey
Presentations:
Introduction by Dr. Caroline McCaffrey 
"Perfect date – uncovering the molecular bases of human fertilization"- Dr. Zuzana Holubcová
“Improving sperm preparation” - Xavier Gonzalez 
“Vitrification of Sperm- Sounds like a Plan” - Chaya Rothschild
“à la recherche du spermatozoïde parfait” - Dr. Debbie Montjean 
Q and A
View at https://ivfmeeting.com/collections/sessions/products/session-125-fertilization-what-matters

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter

547


Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 13 November 2023   Date Updated: 13 November 2023
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters