Homepage  /  News

EMBRYO BIOPSY-LEVEL UP!

International IVF Initiative

17 January 2023

| | | |
EMBRYO BIOPSY-LEVEL UP!

Tuesday, 24th January (3 pm EST / 8 pm UK / 9 pm CET)

Please join us for the first I3 webinar of the year. We'll be discussing Embryo biopsy best practice, techniques and practicalities!

Moderators:
Thomas Elliott and Dr. Tony Anderson with Dr. Peter Nagy and Mariana Cadavid 

Presenters:
Debbie Venier “Embryo biopsy techniques”

Dr. Charlene Alouf “Biopsy or re-biopsy following vitrification – a chilling circumstance”

Dr. Bec Holmes " “Opportunities for errors" in the embryo biopsy procedure”
A talk sponsored by IMT Matcher

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 492
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 17 January 2023   Date Updated: 17 January 2023
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters