Homepage  /  News

DRIVING EFFICIENCIES IN IVF UPWARDS

International IVF Initiative

28 September 2021

| | | |
DRIVING EFFICIENCIES IN IVF UPWARDS

Tuesday 28th September, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Moderators:
Alejandro Chavez-Badiola MD (IVF 2.0)
David Sable MD

Presenters:
“Scientia Potentia Est.” Matt Pettit
A lecture sponsored by IMT Matcher

Staying in the Driver Seat of Your Lab and Moving Forward-Dr. Dimitri Consten 
A lecture sponsored by XILTRIX

Management of IVF; Electronic Applications to the Rescue-Ms Unika Alexander 

Closing Remarks-David Sable MD 

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 284
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 28 September 2021   Date Updated: 28 September 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters