Homepage  /  IVF News

DATA DRIVEN

International IVF Initiative

29 June 2024

| | | |
DATA DRIVEN

3pm EST/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CET, Tuesday 2nd July, 2024.

Moderators:
Andrew Thomson, Dr. Amber Cooper, and Radhika Kakulavarapu

Presenters:
Dr. Alejandro Chavez Badiola “AI consequences”
Kindly sponsored by IVF 2.0

John Whitney " Using data to facilitate compliance in Cryostorage”
Kindly sponsored by CooperSurgical

Dr. Christine Allen "Overcoming the Tower of Babel: Fusion of technologies for streamlined laboratories"
Kindly sponsored by Reproductive Laboratory Services

Q and A

REGISTER HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter

84


Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 29 June 2024   Date Updated: 29 June 2024
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters