Homepage  /  News

CRYOGOVERNANCE® VI: BEST PRACTICES IN CRYOSTORAGE

International IVF Initiative

17 October 2022

| | | |
CRYOGOVERNANCE® VI: BEST PRACTICES IN CRYOSTORAGE

18th Oct 2022, 3pm EST LIVE, 8pm UK, 9pm CET

Moderators:
Dr. Mina Alikani
Natalie Silverman

Panelists: Christianna Makri, Charissa Watchorn, Anastasia Mania, Cynthia Hudson

Presenters:
Dr. Michael Collins: The perils of manual specimen retrieval from IVF
Glenn Proctor: Banking the future?
Dr. Steven Katz: Can you insure an IVF Clinic?
Robert Perkinson: Transforming off-site storage for IVF patients and clinics

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 439
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 17 October 2022   Date Updated: 17 October 2022
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters