Homepage  /  News

CRYOGOVERNANCE IV

International IVF Initiative

08 October 2021

| | | |
CRYOGOVERNANCE IV

Tuesday 12th October, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Moderators: Dr. Kimball Pomeroy and Dr. Mathew Tomlinson

Speakers:
"Safe Storage of Gametes and Embryos: No Time for Complacency"
Dr. Mathew Tomlinson

"Applying the KISS Principle to Cryostorage Quality Management"
Dr. Mitchel Schiewe (Sponsored by Boreas)

"When Systems Fail: Liability for Lost & Mishandled Gametes & Embryos"
Colleen Marea Quinn

REGISTER

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 88
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 08 October 2021   Date Updated: 08 October 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters