Homepage  /  News

CRYOGOVERNANCE II

International IVF Initiative

26 January 2021

| | | |
CRYOGOVERNANCE II

Tuesday 26 January, 2021. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST

Moderators: Dr. Alison Campbell & Dr. Rita Vassena

"Sunk Without Trace? Launching an Electronic Cryo-Management System Shouldn’t be a Titanic Challenge" - Matt Pettit a lecture kindly sponsored by IMT Matcher

"Embryo Road Trip: Moving Cryo-inventory to a New Lab"- Dr. Dawn Kelk

“The Importance of Ovarian Tissue Transportation for Fertility Outcomes” Dr. Janice Vilela

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 277
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 26 January 2021   Date Updated: 26 January 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters