Homepage  /  News

CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION & I3

International IVF Initiative

07 December 2021

| | | |
CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION & I3

Tuesday 7th December, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET 

Moderators:
Dr. Dorte Egeberg 
Giles Palmer

Presenters:
"Anonymity, Genealogy and CSI" Debbie Kennett
"Crime Scene Investigations" Craig Huldie MCSFS, Cert Ed
"European Sperm Bank and Sperm Dogs" Dr Dorte Egeberg and Steen Stausholm
"Fundamentals of Forensic Sperm Assessment" Amanda Napp 
"Crime in the Cloud: An Intro to Cybersecurity" Mike Pool

VIEW HERE

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 739
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 07 December 2021   Date Updated: 07 December 2021
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters