Homepage  /  News

CORPORATE IVF

International IVF Initiative

08 February 2022

| | | |
CORPORATE IVF

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022. 3pm EST/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CET

Moderators:
Dr. Thomas (Rusty) Pool and Prof. Barry Behr

Presenting:
Introduction
TJ Farnsworth Founder and CEO Inception Fertility

“The Business of Operating Multiple ART laboratories”
Dr Kathy Miller, Vice President of MedTech For Solutions

Supply and Demand: The Life of Per Diem/Locum Embryologists Video and Discussion

REGISTER

Share IVF News on FaceBook   Share IVF News on Twitter


Page Views: 939
Add to Favorites | Reply to Ad | Tell Your Friends
Date Added: 08 February 2022   Date Updated: 08 February 2022
Customer Reviews (0)
write a review
(No reviews found. You may write the first one!)


Join Our Newsletter - Don't Miss Anything!!!

Stay in touch with the latest news by subscribing to our regular email newsletters